usernomad.blogg.se

Aoe 3 warchiefs walkthrough
Aoe 3 warchiefs walkthrough










Hope this helps :) I honestly have no idea where I found this solution, but it worked for me. Windows 8 - HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/SOFTWARE/Microsoft/Wow6432Node/Microsoft/Microsoft Games/Age of empires Now when you next run Asian Dynasties you will be able to use the Indian races. Rename the value with the name inside DigitalProductID and paste the value copied before. Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/SOFTWARE/Microsoft/Microsoft Games/Age of Empires 3 Expansion Pack/1.0, right-click, and create a binary value. Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/SOFTWARE/Microsoft/Microsoft Games/Age of Empires 3 Expansion Pack 2/1.0, and copy the value DigitalProductID. but make a new one by right-clicking a blank part of the screen)) and create a string value with the name of PID. Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/SOFTWARE/Microsoft/Microsoft Games/Age of empires 3 Expansion Pack/1.0, click the right mouse button Then I installed Asian dynasties and updated it.

Aoe 3 warchiefs walkthrough install#

First of all I could not install WarChiefs until I manually created a folder in programdata folder in c drive. Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/SOFTWARE/Microsoft/Microsoft Games/Age of Empires 3 Expansion Pack 2/1.0 in and copy the PID value. Recently, I upgraded to a system using Windows 8.1.

aoe 3 warchiefs walkthrough aoe 3 warchiefs walkthrough

Age of Empires III pc Walkthrough and Guide Walkthrough Civilization FAQ Walkthrough for Age of Empires III: The WarChiefs PC: Age of Empires III: The WarchiefsCivilization FAQVersion 1. If you're like me and installed the game and both expansions and then found you couldn't use the Warchiefs races or maps in Asian Dynasties, this is what you need to do to make her go: As soon as you hit Age 3, you get your next objective. Hey mate, I had a similar issue like 8 years ago, and I have saved the solution I found in a txt file that I still have to your luck:










Aoe 3 warchiefs walkthrough